Academic Committee

S. No	Name	Designation	Role
1	Prof. J. Lakshmi Narayana	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. B. Umadevi	Dean, Academics	Vice Chairman
3	Mr. M. Srinivas	Assoc. Dean	Coordinator
4	Mr. Sk. Mujafar Ahmed	Associate Professor	Member
5	Ms. B. J. D. Kalyani	Assistant Professor	Member
6	Mr. G. Raghuveer	Assistant Professor	Member